If your hosting account is on a free trial and you let the trial expire, your account will lose access to certain features necessary to maintain your account:

  • You will no longer be able to access services from your dashboard to make changes to any of your services such as automation messages or your Cleaner's number.
  • Access to your mobile app will be restricted to a payment request window until you've updated your account, so you won't be able to see your reservations, review reports, or respond to guest messages. 

For hosts using automation, we will not remove or stop messages going to your guests as we would never want to put them at risk during their travel.

Did this answer your question?